‘Love’s Labours Lost’ by William Shakespeare

Love's Labour's Lost_cover.jpgI’ve been waiting so excitedly to announce this, and it’s finally here: William Shakespeare’s comedy, ‘Love’s Labours Lost’! I play Moth, sometimes known as just Boy, Armado’s witty page, and I sing two songs – ‘Concolinel’, and also the Final Song, ‘Winter’.

I appear in a few scenes, but I’ve picked out my favourites: one in Act 1, and another in Act 3.

As for my singing, listen to ‘Concolinel’ here and ‘Winter’ here.

Love’s Labours Lost by William Shakespeare

Leave a Reply

